The Spending Diary

a day in the life of a chronic spender

Spending during the Holidays December 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — dgaray @ 9:50 pm

What a great time of year to start my first post for my blog considering how appropriate it is for the whole purpose of “Dina’s Spending Diary.” The holiday is the perfect test for those big spenders. Initially it is a test as to how much self control you have in buying gifts not for yourself but for others! It’s not that you’re selfish, or a grinch..you just have a spending habit…an addiction if you will. Well spending during the holidays this year won’t be a problem for myself considering I havent worked for the past three months due to school consuming my life…so how can I make my dollars go an extra mile this christmas? That is what I set out to find…ways in which spending during the holidays doesnt equate to being broke for the new year! When I find the answers..I will definitely share…stay tuned

 

One Response to “Spending during the Holidays”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

